top of page
Spring Province 2024:

Hosted By:
Epsilon Chapter 

April 19-21st

Minneapolis, Minnesota

To Be Determined

Future Province Assemblies

Spring 2024: Epsilon (University of Minnesota - Minneapolis)

Fall 2024: Beta Nu (Creighton University)

Spring 2025: Delta Psi (University of Minnesota - Duluth)

Fall 2025: Beta Sigma (North Dakota State University)

Spring 2026: Beta Psi (University of Wisconsin)

Fall 2026: Gamma Epsilon (University of Nebraska) 

Spring 2027: Zeta Theta (Concordia University)

bottom of page